Employment


Grand Rapids Christian Schools is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization and an equal opportunity employer.

Grand Rapids Christian Schools
1508 Alexander St SE, Grand Rapids MI, 49506



Grand Rapids Christian High School
2300 Plymouth SE, Grand Rapids MI, 49506


Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School – Evergreen Campus
1630 Griggs SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Grand Rapids Christian Middle School
2036 Chesaning SE, Grand Rapids MI, 49506

Rockford Christian School
6060 Belding Road, Rockford MI, 49341

Physical Education Teacher, Rockford Christian/Grand Rapids Christian Elementary Schools
Application deadline:  April 29, 2016
Please send letter of interest, faith statement, state of Michigan credentials, transcripts, and letters of reference to:
Eric Burgess, Principal, Rockford Christian School at eburgess@grcs.org        

Dr. Mark Krommendyk, Principal, Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School at  mkrommendyk@grcs.org

 

         

Staff Application

Support Staff Application

Click on the link above, save to desk top, email completed form to address provided in posting.


 
 
Skip Navigation Links
Who We Are & What We Believe
Board Business
Calendars and Schedules
Eagles Athletics
Eagle Vision
Employment
Facts & Figures
Report on Teaching and Learning
Sharing Our Stories
Superintendent's Corner

Administrative Office
1508 Alexander Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI  49506 
616.574.6000
sbuchhol@grcs.org

Admissions
Elementary/Middle School
Linda Vellenga
616.574.6015
lvellenga@grcs.org

High School
Jana Hoglund
616-574-5605
jhoglund@grcs.org

International Students
Rachel Mulder
616-574-5621
rhmulder@grcs.org

Financial Aid
Jim Primus
Chief Financial Officer
616.574.6003
jprimus@grcs.org
 

© 2016 Grand Rapids Christian Schools