Administrative Office

Grand Rapids Christian Schools
1508 Alexander Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.574.6000
Fax: 616.574.6010 
Superintendent – Tom DeJonge
tdejonge@grcs.org
Administrative Assistant - Sara Buchholz
sbuchholz@grcs.org

Eagle-TRIP
Phone: 616.574.6030
Fax: 616.574.6032
Coordinator - Connie Hernandez
info@eagletrip.org
www.eagletrip.org

School Campuses

Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School - Iroquois Campus
(Preschool-4th grade)
1050 Iroquois SE 
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.574.6500
Fax: 616.574.6510
Principal – Mark Krommendyk
mkrommendyk@grcs.org
Secretary: Arrin-Michelle Brisbane
cfaasse@grcs.org
abrisbane@grcs.org

Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School - Evergreen Program
(Preschool-5th grade)
School Campus Location:
1812 Sylvan SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.574.6394
Fax: 616.574.6510  
Principal – Mark Krommendyk
mkrommendyk@grcs.org
Principal Office Location: 1050 Iroquois SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Secretary: Vicki Fischer 
vfischer@grcs.org

Rockford Christian School
(Preschool - 8th grade)
6060 Belding Road
Rockford, MI 49341
Phone: 616.574.6400
Fax: 616.874.9932
Principal – Eric Burgess
eburgess@grcs.org
Secretary: Karla Radius
kradius@grcs.org

Grand Rapids Christian Middle School
(5th - 8th grade)
1875 Rosewood SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.574.6350
Fax: 616.574.6316
Principal – Mr. Ashanti Bryant
abryant@grcs.org
Secretary: Jesslyn DeBoer
jdeboer@grcs.org

Grand Rapids Christian High School
(9th - 12th grade)
2300 Plymouth Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.574.5500
Fax: 616.241.3141
Principal – Randy Morris
rmorris@grcs.org
Secretary: Betty Jo Bast
bbast@grcs.org

Richard and Helen DeVos Center for Arts and Worship
2300 Plymouth Road SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.574.5600
www.dcaw.org

Eagles Ice Center
2600 Village Drive, adjacent to Grand Rapids Christian High School
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.452.7516
Fax: 616.452.3824
General Manager - Teresa Quiggle
eaglesicecenter@grcs.org

© 2014 Grand Rapids Christian Schools