Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School

Staff Contacts for Iroquois Campus

 

 Staff/Web Pages Position Email Address Phone
    (add @grcs.org)  
    example: jdoe@grcs.org  
       
GRCES Absence Line     574-6590
Vanessa Abreu SI 3rd Grade vabreu 574-6552
Sheryl Baker ESS sbaker 574-6556
Ann Bakker Gifted and Talented Tch abakker 574-6556
Mimi Bartleson Gifted and Talented Aide mbartleson  
Amy Bergsma Hot Lunch abergsma  
Sheryl Boorsma Childcare sboorsma 574-6562
Betty-Ann Boss Media Specialist bboss 574-6512
Dianne Brady-Peters Childcare   574-6549
Marilyn Braman 3rd Grade Teacher mbraman 574-6513
Arrin Brisbane Secretary/Blackbaud Adm. abrisband 574-6501
Laura Corell ESS lcorell 574-6539
Jimmy David SI Resource jdavid  
Lisa Dekker Inclusion ldekker 574-6516
Kate DeVoogd 4th Grade Teacher kdevoogd 574-6570
Michelle DeWindt Media mdewindt 574-6551
Heather DeYoung Inclusion hdeyoung 574-6571
Meghan Eames 1st Grade Teacher meames 574-6555
Carol Faasse Secretary cfaasse 574-6503
Carol Griffioen Inclusion cgriffioen 574-6571
Grada Groen 2nd Grade Teacher ggroen 574-6519
April Hendricks ESS ahendricks 574-6538
Elizabeth Huisman Inclusion ehuisman 574-6514
Linda Jongsma PE Teacher ljongsma 574-6523
Linda Jonker 1st Grade Teacher ljonker 574-6524
Liz Kingma Kindergarten Teacher lkingma 574-6558
Pat Knott Media Center Aide pknott 574-6527
Jim Koop 4th Grade Teacher jkoop 574-6529
Jennie Kortman Preschool jkortman 574-6562
Flo Koster Media Center Aide fkoster 574-6528
Mark Krommendyk Principal mkrommendyk 574-6502
Helen Lautenbach ESS hlautenbach 574-6520
Cyndi Malefyt Literacy Coach cmalefyt 574-6500
Basti Marquez SI Preschool bmarquez 574-6549
Jennifer Marsh SI 1st grade jmarsh 574-6557
Chris McWhertor Tech Integr Specialist cmcwhertor 574-6550
Mary Meekhof PK Aide mmeekhof 574-6554
Berenice Mejia SI Preschool bmejia 574-6561
Pam Menkveld PK Aide pmenkveld 574-6560
Sondra Minnema Kindergarten Teacher sminnema 574-6533
Jill Mulder Inclusion jmulder 574-6571
Jackie Noordewier 4th Grade Teacher jnoordewier 574-6534
Michelle Ogdahl Childcare/PK Aide mogdahl 574-6562
Tammie Otte Playground Sup/PK Aide totte 574-6561
Kyla Padilla ESS kpadilla 574-6556
Laura Pegman Art Teacher lpegman 574-6536
Tina Persenaire 2nd Grade Teacher tpersenaire 574-6537
Ronda Pifer ESS rpifer 574-6522
Sue Pluymert 3rd Grade Teacher spluymert 574-6540
Kim Primus Inclusion kprimus 574-6516
Sheryl Rozendal 1st Grade Teacher srozendal 574-6543
Joy Rusticus ESS jrusticus 574-6511
Sue Schepel Inclusion sschepel 574-6544
Sara Seth Spanish Teacher, SI Coord. sseth 574-6500
Marlyce Snyder 3rd Grade Teacher msnyder 574-6525
Ingrid Speulstra Preschool Aide ispeulstra 574-6553
Jill Stegink 4th Grade Teacher jstegink 574-6547
Mary Sytsma Kindergarten Teacher msytsma 574-6548
Val Teitsma ESS vteitsma 574-6571
Christie Tuit Counselor ctuit 574-6574
Jessie Tyler Preschool Teacher jtyler 574-6561
Kristen VandenBosch Preschool Teacher kvandenbosch 574-6563
Lori VanderBaan Transitions Teacher lvanderbaan 574-6560
Lisa Vanderkamp Music Teacher lvanderkamp 574-6573
Jan VanderKooy Inclusion jvanderkooy 574-6358
Gladis VanderMeer SI Aide gvandermeer 574-6541
Lorna VanderSluis Preschool Teacher lvandersluis 574-6554
Krista Vanderzee SI 2nd Grade kvanderzee 574-6545
Lorna VanProoyen Inclusion lvanprooyen 574-6571
Heidi VanSledright Kindergarten Teacher hvansledright 574-6559
Sue VanTimmeren 2nd Grade Teacher svantimmeren 574-6530
Sheri VanWoerkom ESS svanwoerkom 574-6544
Elizabeth Wolf SI Kindergarten Teacher ewolf 574-6541
Dave Zondag Custodian dzondag 574-6580



© 2014 Grand Rapids Christian Schools