Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School

Staff Contacts for Iroquois Campus

 

 Staff/Web Pages Position Email Address Phone
    (add @grcs.org)  
    example: jdoe@grcs.org  
       
GRCES Absence Line     574-6590
Vanessa Abreu SI 3rd Grade vabreu 574-6568
Sheryl Baker ESS Aide sbaker 574-6556
Ann Bakker Gifted and Talented Tch abakker 574-6014
Rachel Bardolph Kindergarten Teacher rbardolph 574-6536
Mimi Bartleson Gifted and Talented Aide mbartleson 574-6500
Kelly Birge Speech Pathology   574-6565
Sheryl Boorsma Kindergarten Aide sboorsma 574-6524
Betty-Ann Boss Media Specialist bboss 574-6512
Dianne Brady-Peters Kids Care/Media Aide dbradypeters 574-6565
Arrin Brisbane Exec. Asst. to Principal abrisbane 574-6501
Jessie Connell Preschool Teacher jconnell 574-6561
Laura Corell ESS Aide lcorell 574-6539
Meredith DeVries Spanish Teacher mdevries 574-6500
Heather DeYoung Inclusion Aide hdeyoung 574-6571
Emily Drafta Music Teacher edrafta 574-6523
Meghan Eames 1st Grade Teacher meames 574-6513
Grada Groen 2nd Grade Teacher ggroen 574-6519
April Hendricks ESS Aide ahendricks 574-6538
Stephanie Israels Inclusion Aide sisraels 574-6571
Jenna Jansen Preschool jjansen 574-6562
Linda Jongsma PE Teacher ljongsma 574-6523
Linda Jonker Kindergarten Teacher ljonker 574-6524
Liz Kingma 1st Grade Teacher lkingma 574-6558
Kim Knoester SI Kindergarten Teacher kknoester 574-6543
Pat Knott Media Center Aide pknott 574-6528
Stacey Koetje Inclusion Aide skoetje 574-6571
Jim Koop 4th Grade Teacher jkoop 574-6529
Flo Koster Media Center Aide fkoster 574-6528
Mark Krommendyk Principal mkrommendyk 574-6502
Cyndi Malefyt Literacy Coach cmalefyt 574-6564
Basti Marquez SI Preschool bmarquez 574-6549
Jennifer Marsh SI 1st grade jmarsh 574-6557
Chris McWhertor Tech Integr Specialist cmcwhertor 574-6550
Mary Meekhof PK Aide mmeekhof 574-6554
Berenice Mejia SI Preschool bmejia 574-6561
Pam Menkveld PK Aide pmenkveld 574-6560
Sondra Minnema Kindergarten Teacher sminnema 574-6533
Jill Mulder Inclusion Aide jmulder 574-6571
Kelly Natelborg  SI 1st Grade Teacher knatelborg 574-6557
Jackie Noordewier 4th Grade Teacher jnoordewier 574-6570
Michelle Ogdahl Childcare/PK Aide mogdahl 574-6565
Tammie Otte Playground Sup/PK Aide totte 574-6561
Kyla Padilla ESS Aide kpadilla 574-6514
Laura Pegman Art Teacher lpegman 574-6507
Tina Persenaire 2nd Grade Teacher tpersenaire 574-6537
Ronda Pifer ESS Coordinator rpifer 574-6522
Sue Pluymert 3rd Grade Teacher spluymert 574-6540
Kim Primus Inclusion Coordinator kprimus 574-6516
Judy Rooy 4th Grade Teacher jrooy 574-6534
Claire Rose SI 4th Grade Teacher crose 574-6547
Sheryl Rozendal 1st Grade Teacher srozendal 574-6548
Joy Rusticus ESS Aide jrusticus 574-6511
Sue Schepel Inclusion Aide sschepel 574-6571
Graham Schultze 2nd Grade Teacher gschultze 574-6552
Sara Seth Spanish Teacher, SI Coord. sseth 574-6500
Marlyce Snyder 3rd Grade Teacher msnyder 574-6525
Ingrid Speulstra Preschool Aide ispeulstra 574-6553
Laura Szotko Secretary lszotko 574-6503
Val Teitsma Inclusion Aide vteitsma 574-6571
Joanne Tousley PE Teacher jtousley 574-6523
Kate Traylor 1st Grade Teacher ktraylor 574-6559
Christie Tuit Counselor ctuit 574-6514
Stacy Vance SI Resource svance 574-6520
Kristen VandenBosch Preschool Teacher kvandenbosch 574-6553
Lori VanderBaan Transitions Teacher lvanderbaan 574-6560
Lisa Vanderkamp Music Teacher lvanderkamp 574-6025
Jan VanderKooy Inclusion Aide jvanderkooy 574-6571
Gladis VanderMeer SI Aide gvandermeer 574-6555
Lorna VanderSluis Preschool Teacher lvandersluis 574-6554
Krista Vanderzee SI 2nd Grade kvanderzee 574-6545
Lorna VanProoyen Inclusion Aide lvanprooyen 574-6571
Sue VanTimmeren 2nd Grade Teacher svantimmeren 574-6530
Jill VanVeen Media jvanveen 574-6550
Sheri VanWoerkom ESS Aide svanwoerkom 574-6544
Linda Vellenga Director of Admissions lvellenga 574-6015
Allison Weingarden SI Kindergarten Teacher aweingarden 574-6555
Elizabeth Wolf SI Kindergarten Teacher ewolf 574-6541
Dave Zondag Custodian dzondag 574-6580



Skip Navigation Links
2015-2016 School Supply List
About Our Building
Academics
Admissions
Calendars and Schedules
Curriculum
Evergreen Program
Home Bulletin
Hot Lunch
Kids Care
Kindergarten
Learning Commons
Map to GRCES
Online Inquiry Form
Parent Teacher Organization
Peanut Allergy Information
Preschool
Principal's Corner
Spanish Immersion
Staff Contacts
Transportation



Grand Rapids Christian Elementary
Iroquois Campus
(Preschool - 4th Grade)

1050 Iroquois Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.574.6500
Fax:  616.574.6510

Admissions
Preschool
Lindsay Hart
616.574.6017
lhart@grcs.org

Kindergarten-4th
Linda Vellenga
616.574.6015
lvellenga@grcs.org

Principal
Mark Krommendyk, Ed.D.
616.574.6500
mkrommendyk@grcs.org


© 2016 Grand Rapids Christian Schools