Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School

Evergreen Program

Staff Contacts


Staff/Web Pages Position Email Address Phone
    (add @grcs.org)  
    example: jdoe@grcs.org  
       
Ann Bakker Academic Program Coord. K-4 abakker 574-6014/5922
Grace Bakker Preschool Teacher gvandersluis 574-5915
Mimi Bartleson Gifted/Talented Aide mbartleson 574-5922
Betty-Ann Boss Media Specialist bboss 574-6512
Julie Bouman Preschool Aide jbouman 574-5915
Becky Breuker Principal bbreuker@grcs.org 574-5902
Matt Christians 4th/5th Grade Teacher mchristians 574-5911
Carrie Doezema Secretary cdoezema 574-5901
Emily Drafta Music Teacher edrafta  574-5924
Mary Garrod Art Teacher mgarrod 574-5918
Holly Haan 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher hhaan 574-5904
Coreen Hausig 4th/5th Grade Teacher chausig 574-5911
Lyn Hoeksema ESS Aide lhoeksema 574-5908
Katie Hofstra Kids Care khofstra 574-5900
Barb Kok 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher bkok 574-5904
Cyndi Malefyt Literacy Coach cmalefyt 574-6564
Casey McMahon Social Worker cmcmahon 574-6342
Chris McWhertor Tech Integration Specialist cmcwhertor 574-6550
Nicole Michele Inclusion Aide nmichele 574-5908
Dave Nieboer PE Teacher dnieboer 574-5900
Michelle Ogdahl Kids Care Coordinator mogdahl 574-6562
Jasmin Perez Spanish jperez 574-5924
Betsy Ruiter ESS Coordinator bruiter 574-5903
Jane Sharda K/1st Teacher jsharda 574-5905
Corey Visker K/1st Teacher/Computer cvisker 574-5905
Mary Witteveen K/1st Teacher mwitteveen 574-5905
Dave Zondag Custodian dzondag 574-6580

© 2017 Grand Rapids Christian Schools
Facebook  Christian Schools International