Image

Holding hands in praise

Breadcrumb Navigation

Calendars and Schedules

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

Save the Date For These Events!

  • August 20, 2024: First day of School

  • August 30 - September 2: No School

  • October 4, 2024: Grandfriends Day

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GRCS Admissions
  • Evergreen Events
  • High School Events
  • Iroquois Events
  • Kids Care
  • Middle School Events
  • Rockford Events
  • GRCS CAW Events
  • Non-GRCS CAW Events
  • GRCS Alumni Events
  • GRCS Development Events
  • GRCS Events


 

School Year Calendars