Holding hands in praise

Breadcrumb Navigation

Evergreen Principal's Corner — May 26, 2020

Dear Evergreen Parents,

We are nearing the end of the school year, and we eagerly anticipate a new school year.  Each new school year brings change and new opportunities.  As we reflect on the 2019-2020 school year and look toward the 2020-2021 school year, I am pleased to share the names of staff members for the 2020-2021 school year:

  • Preschool: Mrs. Dominique VanHill/Mrs. Ingrid Speulstra/Mrs. Kathryn Breuninger
  • Team One: Mrs. Hannah Warren/Mrs. Beth Nyenhuis/Mrs. Heather Butler
  • Team Two: Mrs. Corey Visker/Mrs. Coreen Hausig
  • Team Three: Mr. Graham Schultze/Mrs. Jan Wilkins
  • ESS Coordinator: Mrs. Becky Breuker
  • Support Services: Mrs. Jane Sharda, Mrs. Carol Kayyali, Mrs. Nicole Michele
  • Physical Education: Mr. Dave Nieboer
  • Art: Mrs. Mary Garrod
  • Music: Mrs. Amber Schaap
  • Orchestra: Mrs. Jennifer Kotchenruther
  • Band: Mr. John Blakemore
  • Spanish: Ms. Jasmin Perez
  • Inquiry Integration Specialist: Mrs. Joni Bolt
  • Social Work: Grace Boyle
  • Executive Secretary: Mrs. Carrie Doezema 
  • Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Heather Scholma
  • Facilities Manager: Mr. Dave Zondag
  • Principal: Mrs. Ann Bakker
Remember today and always that God is our Rock.

Ann Bakker, Principal

The Lord is my rock, my fortress, and my deliverer; my God is my rock in whom I take refuge. He is my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. — Psalm 18:2