Image

Holding hands in praise

Breadcrumb Navigation

For Parents

Conferences + Connecting

  • To request a meeting with your student’s counselor, please contact Jill Anderson at 616-574-5651 janderson@grcs.org
  • Click HERE for information on Junior Student-Parent Conference

Presentations

 

 

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

 

GET IN TOUCH

GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN
HIGH SCHOOL
COUNSELING OFFICE

2300 Plymouth Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.574.5650
Fax:  616.574.5510