Image

Holding hands in praise

Breadcrumb Navigation

For Parents

Conferences + Connecting

  • To request a meeting with your student’s counselor, please contact Jill Anderson at 616-574-5651 janderson@grcs.org
  • Click HERE for information on Junior Student-Parent Conference

Presentations

 

 

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Thu, May 6
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 16
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

 

GET IN TOUCH

GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN
HIGH SCHOOL
COUNSELING OFFICE

2300 Plymouth Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.574.5650
Fax:  616.574.5510