Image

Breadcrumb Navigation

For Parents

Conferences + Connecting

  • To request a meeting with your student’s counselor, please contact Elizabeth Decker at 616-574-5651 edecker@grcs.org
  • Click HERE for information on Junior Student-Parent Conference

Presentations

 

 

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30

 

GET IN TOUCH

Martin Grasmeyer, Director of Guidance

Renee Hartman, Counselor

Trisha Wallace, Counselor

Casey McMahon, Social Worker

Elizabeth Decker, Assistant

GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN
HIGH SCHOOL
COUNSELING OFFICE

2300 Plymouth Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616.574.5650
Fax:  616.574.5510