Grand Rapids Christian High School

Staff Contacts

Staff/Web Pages Position Email Address Phone
    (add @grcs.org)  
    example: jdoe@grcs.org  
       
Tanya Adams Teaching Asst. ESS tadams 574-5559
Melissa Allen Spanish Teacher mallen 574-5532
Betty Jo Bast Secretary bbast 574-5504
Lyndi Bell Director of Admissions lbell 574-5605
Cyndi Betts Orchestra Director cbetts 574-5593
John Blakemore Band Director jblakemore 574-5599
Steve Boersema IT Specialist sboersema 574-5800
Larry Borst Bible/Theology Teacher lborst 574-5536
Norrine Bowes Teacher Asst, I.E. nbowes 574-5559
Jana Brasser Teaching Assistant, ESS jbrasser 574-5563
Kevin Broene Asst Athletic Director kbroene 574-5527
Dan Brower Social Studies dbrower 574-5566
Jack Buter Attendance Supervisor jsbuter 574-5521
Bly Bylsma Teaching Assistant, ESS bbylsma 574-5563
John Christians Science Teacher jchristians 574-5583
Chris Cook DeVos C.A.W. ccook 574-5507
Amy Crow ESS Program Director acrow 574-5552
Jimmy David Spanish Teacher jdavid 574-5530
Seth Davies Social Studies/PE Teacher sdavies 574-5538
Gordon DeKoekkoek Applied Tech. Teacher gdekoekkoek 574-5587
Nick DeKoster Guidance Counselor ndekoster 574-5516
Deb DeMaagd Assistant Registrar ddemaagd 574-5554
Paul Diekema Social Studies Teacher pdiekema 574-5565
Daimond Dixon Dir Fitness/Athlectic Training ddixon 574-5830
Jane Elzinga Technology Integration Specialist jelzinga 574-5811
Nancy Fitzgerald Theater/English Teacher nfitzgerald 574-5531
Julie Frazee DeVos C.A.W. Director Asst. jfrazee 574-5600
Harold Gee PE Teacher hgee 574-5827
Martin Grasmeyer Guidance Counselor mgrasmeyer 574-5653
Linda Greenfield Support Services Director lgreenfield 574-5656
Carolyn Groendyk Athletics Adm. Asst./Winterim Internship Coordinator cgroendyk 574-5819
Jenifer Gunnink English Teacher jgunnink 574-5545
Jon Haaksma Technology Asst. jhaaksma 574-5814
Rick Hardenberg DeVos C.A.W. Director rhardenberg 574-5608
Renee Hartman Guidance Counselor rhartman 574-5654
Jill Hausmann Teaching Assistant, ESS jhausmann 574-5559
Jason Heerema Athletic Director jheerema 574-5820
Jane Hilbrands Support Services Teacher jhilbrands 574-5571
Dan Hoekstra Science Teacher dhoekstra 574-5548
Jana Hoglund Counseling Adm. Asst. jhoglund 574-5651
Elizabeth Hoving Spanish Teacher ehoving 574-5533
Lavonne Huizenga Bookkeeper lhuizenga 574-5503
Donna Kamerman-Houskamp German Teacher dkamerman 574-5534
Mary Kapteyn PE Teacher mkapteyn 574-5824
Brian Karsten English/Theater Teacher bkarsten 574-5542
Rebecca Kissinger Support Services Teacher rkissinger 574-5571
Kara Kits Science Teacher kkits 574-5549
Cindy Klaver Spanish Teacher cklaver 574-5533
Laura Knapp Math Teacher lknapp 574-5576
Arie Knoester Social Studies Teacher aknoester 574-5569
Nancy Knol English, Bible, Theology nknol 574-5537
David Koning English Teacher dkoning 574-5540
James Krosschell Math Teacher jkrosschell 574-5572
Krista Krygsman Art Teacher kkrygsman 574-5624
Mark Kuiper Campus Spiritual Life mkuiper 574-5526
Jan Kwasteniet-Stek Media Assistant jstek 574-5813
Patty Liverance Receptionist/Secretary pliverance 574-5501
Karl Malefyt Custodian kmalefyt 574-5595
Nancy McCarthy GRCS Director of Food Services nmccarthy 574-5815
Priscilla Meeuwenberg English Teacher pmeeuwenberg 574-5543
Marylou Meulenberg Teacher Assistant, IE mmeulenberg 574-5559
Bradley Mockabee Spanish Teacher bmockabee 574-5568
Randy Morris Principal rmorris 574-5500
Rachel Mulder Intl Student Program Coord rhmulder 574-5621
Frank Padilla Bible/Theology Teacher fpadilla 574-5580
Dirk Pegman Guidance Counselor dpegman 574-5652
Lindsay Petersen Family/Consumer Sci Teacher lpetersen 574-5589
Brian Poppen Science Teacher bpoppen 574-5591
Maria Poppen Science Teacher mpoppen 574-5585
Robyn Potts French Teacher rpotts 574-5535
Jack Pyper Custodian jpyper 574-5555
Jonathan Quist Art Teacher jquist 574-5586
Eve Ricketts Math Teacher ericketts 574-5577
Josh Rozema Math Teacher jrozema 574-5574
Lisa Rozema English Teacher lrozema 574-5539
Scott Sanders Custodian ssanders 574-5595
Kathy Sawyer-Hecksel Adm Asst, Support Services ksawyer 574-5625
Andrea Shannon Learning Commons Asst. aelliott 574-5582
Stephanie Slotsema Science Teacher sslotsema 574-5585
Mary Speyer Support Services Teacher mspeyer 574-5571
Tim Stapert Business/Economics Teacher tstapert 574-5570
Nancy Stob Math Teacher nstob 574-5573
CarlaJoy Strand Latin Teacher cstrand 574-5534
Cheri Swets Science Teacher cswets 574-5584
Eric Taylor Dean of Students etaylor 574-5562
Steven Tuit English Teacher stuit 574-5544
Zachary VanDenend Support Services Teacher zvandenend 574-5564
Dick VanderKamp Facilities Manager/Event Coord. dvanderkamp 574-5505
Lew VanderMeer Social Studies Teacher lvandermeer 574-5567
Mark VanderWerf Bible/Theology Teacher mvanderwerf 574-5581
Joanne VanderWilp Assistant Principal jvanderwilp 574-5524
Nate Vanderzee Social Studies Teacher nvanderzee 574-5560
Timothy VanDyke Math Teacher tvandyke 574-5575
Kristin VanEyk English Teacher kvaneyk 574-5541
Jill VanVeen Help Desk Attendant jvanveen 574-5812
Randy VanWingerden Choir Director rvanwingerden 574-5597
Christina VanZoest Social Studies Teacher cvanzoest 574-5558
Randy Vellenga Registrar rvellenga 574-5551
Kristin Visser Science Teacher kvisser 574-5584
Mark Warners Math Teacher mwarners 574-5578
Linda Williams Teaching Asst. ESS lwilliams 574-5559
Krista Wright Science Teacher kwright 574-5547
Jill Zondag Hot Lunch Account Coordinator jzondag 574-5815

© 2014 Grand Rapids Christian Schools