Employment

Grand Rapids Christian Schools is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization and an equal opportunity employer.



Grand Rapids Christian Schools

1508 Alexander St SE, Grand Rapids MI, 49506



Grand Rapids Christian High School

2300 Plymouth SE, Grand Rapids MI, 49506





    • Guidance Counselor, Maternity Leave - September 28-Dcember 21, 2017

Please send letter of interest, faith statement, state of Michigan credentials (NT endorsement desired), transcripts, and letters of reference to:

Dr. Randy Morris, Principal, Grand Rapids Christian High School at rmorris@grcs.org                                   

Application deadline: September 1, 2017




Grand Rapids Christian Middle School

2036 Chesaning Dr SE, Grand Rapids MI 49506





Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School – Evergreen Campus


1630 Griggs SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506





Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School – Iroquois Campus

1050 Iroquois Dr SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506





  • Custodial/Sweeper position

    Part-time and varied hours during the school year. Please send application and letters of reference to:  Dave Zondag, custodian, GRCES, at dzondag@grcs.org

    Application deadline:  Till Filled


Rockford Christian School

6060 Belding Road, Rockford MI, 49341




Professional Staff Application

Support Staff Application

Click on the application link above, save to desk top, email completed form to address provided in posting.


Skip Navigation Links
Who We Are & What We Believe
Annual Report
Board Business
Calendars and Schedules
Eagles Athletics
Eagle Vision
Employment
Facts & Figures
Sharing Our Stories
Superintendent's Corner

Administrative Office
2400 Plymouth Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, MI  49506 
616.574.6000
sbuchhol@grcs.org

Admissions
Elementary/Middle School
Linda Vellenga
616.574.6015
lvellenga@grcs.org

High School
Jana Hoglund
616.574.5605
jhoglund@grcs.org

International Students
Rachel Mulder
616.574.5621
rhmulder@grcs.org

Financial Aid
Jim Primus
Chief Financial Officer
616.574.6003
jprimus@grcs.org
 

© 2017 Grand Rapids Christian Schools
Facebook  Christian Schools International