Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School

Staff Contacts for Iroquois Campus

 

 Staff/Web Pages Position Email Address Phone
    (add @grcs.org)  
    example: jdoe@grcs.org  
       
GRCES Absence Line     574-6590
Vanessa Abreu SI 3rd Grade vabreu 574-6568
Sheryl Baker 2nd Grade Teacher sbaker 574-6573
Ann Bakker Gifted and Talented Tch abakker 574-5902
Rachel Bardolph Kindergarten Teacher rbardolph 574-6536
Mimi Bartleson Gifted and Talented Aide mbartleson 574-6500
Kelly Birge Speech Pathologist kbirge 574-6500
Sheryl Boorsma Kindergarten Aide sboorsma 574-6524
Betty-Ann Boss Media Specialist bboss 574-6512
Jessie Connell Preschool Teacher jconnell 574-6561
Laura Corell ESS Aide lcorell 574-6539
Anna DeMoor SI 1st Grade Teacher ademoor 574-6500
Meredith DeVries Spanish Teacher mdevries 574-6500
Heather DeYoung Inclusion Aide hdeyoung 574-6571
Emily Drafta Music Teacher edrafta 574-6523
Meghan Eames 3rd Grade Teacher meames 574-6513
Grada Groen 2nd Grade Teacher ggroen 574-6519
Brandon Helder 3rd Grade Teacher bhelder 574-6525
Stephanie Israels Inclusion Aide sisraels 574-6571
Jenna Jansen Preschool jjansen 574-6562
Rachel Jen SI 2nd Grade Teacher rjen 574-6500
Alison Jimenez SI Kindergarten Teacher ajimenez 574-6500
Linda Jongsma PE Teacher ljongsma 574-6523
Linda Jonker Kindergarten Teacher ljonker 574-6524
Liz Kingma 1st Grade Teacher lkingma 574-6557
Pat Knott Media Center Aide pknott 574-6528
Stacey Koetje Inclusion Aide skoetje 574-6571
Jim Koop 4th Grade Teacher jkoop 574-6529
Flo Koster Media Center Aide fkoster 574-6528
Mark Krommendyk Principal mkrommendyk 574-6502
Cyndi Malefyt Literacy Coach cmalefyt 574-6564
Basti Marquez SI Preschool bmarquez 574-6549
Jennifer Marsh SI ESS Coordinator jmarsh 574-6500
Casey McMahon Social Worker cmcmahon 574-6342
Chris McWhertor Tech Integr Specialist cmcwhertor 574-6550
Mary Meekhof PK Aide mmeekhof 574-6554
Berenice Mejia SI Preschool bmejia 574-6561
Pam Menkveld PK Aide pmenkveld 574-6560
Sondra Minnema Kindergarten Teacher sminnema 574-6533
Jill Mulder Inclusion Aide jmulder 574-6571
Michelle Ogdahl Childcare/PK Aide mogdahl 574-6565
Tammie Otte Playground Sup/PK Aide totte 574-6561
Kyla Padilla ESS Aide kpadilla 574-6514
Laura Pegman Art Teacher lpegman 574-6507
Tina Persenaire 2nd Grade Teacher tpersenaire 574-6537
Ronda Pifer ESS Coordinator rpifer 574-6522
Sue Pluymert 3rd Grade Teacher spluymert 574-6540
Kim Primus Inclusion Coordinator kprimus 574-6516
Judy Rooy 4th Grade Teacher jrooy 574-6534
Sheryl Rozendal 1st Grade Teacher srozendal 574-6543
Joy Rusticus ESS Aide jrusticus 574-6511
Sue Schepel Inclusion Aide sschepel 574-6571
Graham Schultze 4th Grade Teacher gschultze 574-6552
Sara Seth Spanish Teacher, SI Coord. sseth 574-6500
Ingrid Speulstra Preschool Aide ispeulstra 574-6553
Laura Szotko Secretary lszotko 574-6503
Val Teitsma Inclusion Aide vteitsma 574-6571
Joanne Tousley PE Teacher jtousley 574-6523
Kate Traylor 1st Grade Teacher ktraylor 574-6559
Elizabeth Triminio SI 3rd Grade Teacher etriminio 574-6568
Kelsey Tucker SI 4th Grade Teacher ktucker 574-6500
Stacy Vance SI Resource svance 574-6520
Kristen VandenBosch Preschool Teacher kvandenbosch 574-6553
Lori VanderBaan Transitions Teacher lvanderbaan 574-6560
Lisa Vanderkamp Music Teacher lvanderkamp 574-6025
Jan VanderKooy Inclusion Aide jvanderkooy 574-6571
Gladis VanderMeer SI Aide gvandermeer 574-6555
Lorna VanderSluis Preschool Teacher lvandersluis 574-6554
Krista Vanderzee SI 2nd Grade Teacher kvanderzee 574-6545
Sue VanTimmeren 2nd Grade Teacher svantimmeren 574-6530
Sheri VanWoerkom ESS Aide svanwoerkom 574-6544
Linda Vellenga Director of Admissions lvellenga 574-6015
Allison Weingarden SI 2nd Grade Teacher aweingarden 574-6555
Elizabeth Wolf SI 1st Grade Teacher ewolf 574-6541
Melanie Zandee Inclusion Aide mzandee 574-6571
Dave Zondag Custodian dzondag 574-6580



© 2017 Grand Rapids Christian Schools
Facebook  Christian Schools International